Knowledge Base / Advertising / Advertising

How can I delete a finished campaign?

To delete a finished campaign, please follow these instructions:

1. Go to https://adf.ly/advertiser

2. Click on the little wrench icon on the right side of the campaign you wish to delete.

3. Then click on the red "X" next to the campaign status, this icon is only available if the campaign has finished or has been refunded.

The campaign will be deleted, you can always find your deleted campaigns by clicking on the "Deleted" section above the stats graphic.